Balance Notecards

Balance Notecards

Balance Notecards

When I was making “Balance,” a quilt inspired by the colors and symbols of the Chakra that I wrote about here, I thought the blocks would lend themselves really well to notecards. The cards feature some of my favorite blocks from the quilt on one side and on the flip side, in small print, is a phrase that suggests an action to take – for example, “Connect to nature … plant a garden” – that relates to the Chakra color featured on the front.

Whether you study the Chakras, are a healing arts professional, or simply like a good notecard, I hope you enjoy this set. The cards are available in my Big Cartel shop here, as well as through Anderson’s Bookshop, a great local independent bookshop in my neighborhood.

Notecard set includes 21 cards and envelopes -  3 each of 7 images

Notecard set includes 21 cards and envelopes –
3 each of 7 images

Leave a Reply

